Рус Menu

Mkh Travel

It's the unique initiative of Medical Knowledge Hub

Organization of group tours for participation in various professional events abroad is a unique, extremely important and responsible initiative of Medical Knowledge Hub. The main idea of such tours is the opening of new opportunities for practicing doctors, training, the acquisition of knowledge of the European level, communication and exchange of experience with foreign colleagues.

Our experience

Our experience includes group tours for participation in the 17th Congress of EHRS (Georgia), in the 5th Congress of the Euro-Asian Association of Dermatovenerology (Latvia), at the 5th International Summer School of Practical Dermatology (Germany).

Also, the Medical Knowledge Hub takes care of all the other organizational matters of travel and residence of doctors. The first such tour was organized in September 2015. It was participation in the 5th Congress of the Euro-Asian Association of Dermatovenerologists in Riga (Latvia). Riga was visited by 40 dermatologists from different parts of Ukraine.

17th Congress of the European Society for Hair Research

In 2016, an exciting trip was organized to one of the most beautiful cities of the post-Soviet space and Europe — Tbilisi (Georgia) to participate in the 17th Congress of the European Society for Hair Research (EHRS). Participation in the EHRS Congress was attended by 50 dermatologists from the CIS countries.

Such events are a stimulus for expanding the horizons of each doctor and a harmonious combination of professional development of doctors, rest and informal communication between specialists from different countries of the world!

We are pleased to present to you the leading European professional event of the year — the 5th Munich School of Practical Dermatology (ISA 2017) under the guidance of Professor Thomas Ruzicka, which was held from 25 to 29 July 2017 in Munich, Germany.

Eng Меню

Mkh Travel

Уникальная инициатива Medical Knowledge Hub

Организация групповых туров для участия в различных профессиональных событиях за рубежом — уникальная, чрезвычайно важная и ответственная инициатива Medical Knowledge Hub. Основной идеей таких туров является открытие новых возможностей для практикующих врачей, обучение, приобретение знаний европейского уровня, общение и обмен опытом с зарубежными коллегами.

Наш опыт

Наш опыт включает в себя групповые туры для участия в 17-ом Конгрессе EHRS (Грузия), в 5-ом Конгрессе Евро-Азиатской Ассоциации Дерматовенерологов (Латвия), в 5-ой Международной Летней Школе Практической Дерматологии (Германия).

Для того, чтобы участие в таких мероприятиях стало более доступным, Medical Knowledge Hub берет на себя переговоры с организаторами конгрессов по предоставлению особых условий участия для дерматологов стран СНГ. Также, Medical Knowledge Hub берет на себя все другие организационные вопросы проезда и проживания врачей.

Первый такой тур был организован в сентябре 2015 года. Это было участие в V конгрессе Евро-Азиатской ассоциации дерматовенерологов в Риге (Латвия). Ригу посетили 40 врачей-дерматологов из разных уголков Украины.

17-й конгресс Европейского общества исследования волос

В 2016-м году было организовано увлекательное путешествие в один из красивейших городов постсоветского пространства и Европы — Тбилиси (Грузия) на участие в 17-м конгрессе Европейского общества исследования волос (EHRS). Участие в конгрессе EHRS приняли 50 дерматологов из стран СНГ.

Такие события — стимул для расширения горизонтов каждого врача и гармоничное сочетание профессионального развития врачей, отдыха и неформального общения между специалистами из разных стран мира!

Мы рады представить Вам ведущее европейское профессиональное событие года — 5-я Мюнхенская школа практической дерматологии (ISA 2017) под руководством профессора Томаса Ружички, которое проходила с 25 по 29 июля 2017 года в Мюнхене (Германия).